Contributions to the topic "Trade Fair"

Project
—
26.11.2014

Projektpilot realizes the fair appearance of meinstadt.de

Projektpilot realizes a variable fair concept for the city portal that will appear at several trade fairs on Human Resources all over Germany. At the fair Zukunft Personal 2014 in Cologne the abstracted city concept had ist third implementation.

top
Project
—
15.04.2014

Turck at the Hannover Messe 2014

The family enterprise Hans Turck GmbH & Co. KG has assigned Projektpilot with the implementation of its national fair appearances for five years. The brand appearance at Hannover Messe 2014, which took place from 7 to 11 April 2014, was a successful kick-off.

top
Project
—
18.03.2014

Realization for D'art Design Gruppe at EuroShop 2014

Projektpilot realizes in partnership with Visage the 247sm sized crossmedia brand architecture for the creative agency D’art Design Gruppe at EuroShop 2014. Both companies are responsible for the realization of the wooden architecture and the integrated mediatecture.

top
News
—
15.10.2013

G&U at Frankfurter Buchmesse 2013

Projekt Pilot realized the fair architecture of Graefe and Unzer also this year. The fair appearance immerges visitors in familiar reading worlds at the G&U fair appearance at the Frankfurt Book Fair. Projektpilot has been realizing the flexible stand concept on the international stage since 2008.

top
Project
—
15.10.2013

MFI at Expo Real 2013

Projektpilot implements the new concept for the long-time patron MFI at the Expo Real 2013 in Munich. The expert for real estate management presents itself at the international trade fair for real estate and investments on an area of 185 sqm with a multi-sensorial fair design, which puts the focus on the tangibility of the MFI novelties for shopping malls.

top
News
—
02.10.2013

VDP at Fachpack 2013

Projekt Pilot realized the Fachpack fair stand 2013 of the Verband Deutscher Papierfabriken in Nuernberg, Germany. The graded on communication exhibition space invites visitors to informative and interesting conversations.

top
Press
—
03.04.2013

adidas: Mix of style cultures at the Bread & Butter 2013

adidas Originals presents itself at the Bread & Butter Winter 2013 under the campaign’s motto “Unite all Originals“: On approximately 400 square metres, the brand label adidas Originals is provided with a fair appearance consisting in a mix of originals and architecture. The Projektpilot GmbH was responsible for the implementation of the fair concept. It has already been assisting its customer adidas at the international fashion fair in Berlin for six years.

top
Project
—
19.01.2013

Mix of style cultures: adidas at the Bread & Butter 2013

adidas Originals presents itself at the Bread & Butter Winter 2013 under the campaign’s motto “unite all Originals“: On approximately 400 square metres, the brand label adidas Originals is provided with a fair appearance consisting in a mix of originals and architecture.

top
Project
—
03.05.2012

Power of Print: VDP at drupa 2012

Projektpilot built the drupa booth of the German Pulp and Paper Association in the look of the European Initiative “ The Power of Print”.

top
Project
—
29.01.2012

High-quality stand design for von adidas - Porsche Design at Ispo 2012

For the first time Projektpilot realizes the fair stand of the brand cooperation of adidas and Porsche Design Sport at ispo 2012: the sporty elegant products are presented in munich with noble restraint.

top
Project
—
18.01.2012

Inspiring Exhibition Stand for adidas on Bread&Butter 2012

Projektpilot lifts the Bread&Butter stand design for adidas Originals into an new Dimension: metres high wing elements unfold over the the current adidas Originals Area in the Denim Base.

top
News
—
17.01.2012

Redesign for the Rummel trade fair stand on imm cologne!

This year the matress manufacturer Rummel is suited in an oceanic look on imm cologne. It well-known products for lying comfort are presented in a framing stand design reflecting a deep blue underwater world.

top
Project
—
08.11.2011

New fair stand for Specific Media at the dmexco 2011

At the second dmexco from 21 to 22 September, Projektpilot arranged the new fair concept for Specific Media on 95 sqm tridimensionally. The specialist for digital media has for the first time entrusted Projektpilot as a fair stand construction company for its fair appearance at the dmexco.

top
Project
—
04.09.2011

Projektpilot builds adidas Originals booth at Bread&Butter 2011

Projektpilot was making the trade fair stand for adidas Originals at the Berlin fashion trade fair Bread&Butter Summer 2011 for the fifth time. Together with D’art Design Gruppe the designers were implementing a multi layered Originals appearance in the Denim Base Area of the trade fair.

top
Project
—
26.02.2011

A Multimedia Architecture Stages Projektpilot

Projektpilot presents at the EuroShop under the motto 'The Making of Brand Architecture by Numbers'. The exhibit is designed to transport visitors into an interactive multimedia world of numbers. These numbers visually depict the various services offered by Projektpilot.

top
Press
—
26.02.2011

Projektpilot at the EuroShop 2011

The Projektpilot GmbH from Neuss presents itself once again at the EuroShop in Duesseldorf from 26 February to 2 March 2011. The general entrepreneur will be located in hall 10, stand A42.

top
Project
—
18.01.2011

Habitat Bed

For the first time Projektpilot realizes the new appearance of the mattresses manufacturer Rummel at the imm cologne 2011. Since the appearance is meant to be used for three years it fulfils the most divers fair requirements.

top
Project
—
17.01.2011

Exhibition Stand for 3M at the Trade Fair BAU 2011

Projektpilot was supervising 3M in the realisation of their trade fair appearance at Bau 2011 in Munich for the first time. With the help of the artistic services of D’art Design Gruppe Projektpilot is supervising the multi technology company in all service phases.

top
Project
—
02.10.2010

Architectural Element Waste

The waste management company Entsorgung Dortmund GmbH presents itself in 2010 at the Consumer Fair Dortmunder Herbst with a new fair stand realized by Projektpilot with the motto “More Value for Dortmund – the combined recycable waste bin”.

top
Project
—
12.02.2010

Brilliant Premiere for Zack

Projektpilot realizes the new fair appearance for the Zack GmbH at the Frankfurt fair Ambiente. Having been our customer for seven years, Zack focuses intentionally on an unobtrusive and open design of its self-appearance.

top
News
—
12.02.2010

On the Wave of Success

The internationally multi-awarding PROJEKTPILOT’s distinctive appearance at EuroShop 2008 was awarded with the “Award of all Awards” as part of the Ambiente opening event in Frankfurt on 12th February 2010. The silver design award honours the close cooperation between PROJEKTPILOT and the stand designers.

top
Press
—
12.02.2010

Glittering premiere of the new Zack exhibition stand

The Projektpilot GmbH realised the new exhibition stand of the company Zack GmbH at the Frankfurter Messe Ambiente 2010 event (12th to 16th February). The leading provider of stainless steel products in Europe presented itself in hall 4.1 at the largest consumer product trade fair in the world. There, the topic of “table contemporary design” was brought together in one hall for the first time due to the new structure of the Ambiente.

top
Project
—
12.02.2010

Small Stand – Great Effect

For the brand cooperation Garden Vision of the companies Kettler, Lechuza, Scheurich and Weber at the Ambiente 2010 Projektpilot breathes life into the fair design with a fantasy-inspiring garden landscape.

top
Project
—
20.01.2010

Bread and Butter with Three Stripes

At the winter premiere of the Bread & Butter Berlin at the historic airport Tempelhof in January 2010, Projektpilot hides the adidas Originals winter collection behind a hedge consisting of white plastic tubes that twine around the fair stand.

top
Project
—
27.03.2009

Award-Winning Love Places

In 2010 Projektpilot realizes the information stand of the “mach’s mit” (“join in”) Aids campaign of the Federal Centre for Health Education BZgA. Planning, implementation and organisation of the roadshow were all in the package.

top
Project
—
15.10.2008

Familiar Reading Worlds

Overdimensional lamp shades already visualize from afar that visitors immerge in familiar reading worlds at the G & U fair appearance at the Frankfurt Book Fair. Projektpilot has been realizing the flexible stand concept on the international stage since 2008.

top
Project
—
27.02.2008

The Perfect Wave

Projektpilot shows its service range with the help of an overdimensional cardboard tube wave at the EuroShop 2008. Celebrated by the international press as “Great Wall” or the “Wave of Success” the appearance has been honoured with several awards.

top
Project
—
02.10.2007

Lightness vs. Powerful Presence

In 2007 the shoe manufacturer presents itself at the international shoe fair GDS in DĂĽsseldorf with an appearance full of contrasts. The ambitious brand appearance is realized with the certainty that results from twelve years of cooperation.

top

Beiträge zum Schlüsselwort "Messe"

Projekt
—
26.11.2014

Projektpilot realisiert den Messestand fĂĽr meinestadt.de

Für das Städteportal meinestadt.de realisiert Projektpilot einen variablen Messestand, der deutschlandweit auf verschiedenen Fachmessen für Personalwesen zum Einsatz kommt. Auf der Zukunft Personal 2014 in Köln fand das abstrahierte Stadtkonzept seine dritte Umsetzung.

top
Projekt
—
15.04.2014

Turck auf der Hannover Messe 2014

Das Familienunternehmen Hans Turck GmbH & Co. KG verpflichtet Projektpilot fĂĽr fĂĽnf Jahre mit der Realisierung seiner nationalen Messeauftritte. Der Markenauftritt fand auf der Hannover Messe 2014, die vom 7.-11. April stattfand, seinen erfolgreichen Auftakt.

top
Projekt
—
18.03.2014

Projektpilot realisiert Messeauftritt fĂĽr Dart

Projektpilot realisiert gemeinsam mit Visage die 247m² große, crossmediale Markenarchitektur für die Kreativagentur D’art Design Gruppe auf der EuroShop 2014. Beide Unternehmen zeichnen verantwortlich für die Realisierung der Holzarchitektur und die darin integrierte Mediatektur.

top
Projekt
—
27.01.2014

Rummel Matratzen auf der IMM Cologne 2014

Projektpilot realisiert zum vierten Mal in Folge das Standkonzept für Rummel auf der Internationalen Möbelmesse in Köln 2014. Unter dem diesjährigen Motto „Die Nacht zum Tag machen“ präsentiert der Matratzenhersteller seine Produktneuheiten den Besuchern.

top
Projekt
—
15.10.2013

MFI auf der Expo Real 2013

Projektpilot realisiert das Neukonzept für den langjährigen Stammkunden MFI auf der Expo Real 2013 in München. Der Spezialist für Immobilienmanagement präsentiert sich auf der internationalen Fachmesse für Immobilien und Investitionen auf einer Fläche von 185qm mit einem multisensorischen Messedesign.

top
News
—
15.10.2013

G&U auf der Frankfurter Buchmesse 2013

Auch in diesem Jahr realisiert Projekt Pilot die Messearchitektur von Gräfe und Unzer. Auf dem Messeauftritt von G&U tauchen Besucher der Frankfurter Buchmesse in vertraute Lesewelten ein. Projektpilot realisiert das flexible Standkonzept seit 2008 auf internationalem Parkett.

top
News
—
02.10.2013

VDP auf der Fachpack 2013

Projektpilot realisiert den Fachpack-Messestand 2013 des Verbandes Deutscher Papierfabriken in Nürnberg. Die auf Kommunikation ausgelegte Messefläche lädt die Besucher zu informativen und interessanten Gesprächen ein.

top
Presse
—
03.04.2013

adidas auf der Bread & Butter 2013: Mix der Stilkulturen

adidas Originals präsentiert sich auf der Bread & Butter Winter 2013 unter dem Kampagnenmotto „unite all originals“: Auf rund 400 Quadratmetern wird dem Markenlabel adidas Originals ein Messeauftritt aus einem Mix von Originalen und Architektur geboten. Für die Realisierung des Messekonzeptes zeichnet die Projektpilot GmbH verantwortlich, die bereits seit 6 Jahren den Kunden adidas auf der internationalen Modemesse in Berlin betreut.

top
Projekt
—
19.01.2013

Stilkulturen: adidas auf Bread & Butter 2013

adidas Originals präsentiert sich auf der Bread & Butter Winter 2013 unter dem Kampagnenmotto „unite all originals“: Auf rund 400 Quadratmetern realisiert Projektpilot für das Markenlabel einen Messeauftritt aus einem Mix von Originalen und Architektur.

top
Projekt
—
03.05.2012

Druckkraft: VDP auf der drupa 2012

Projektpilot realisiert den drupa-Messestand des Verband Deutscher Papierfapriken im Look der Initiative „The Power of print“.

top
Projekt
—
29.01.2012

Hochwertiger Messeauftritt von adidas - Porsche Design auf Ispo 2012

Erstmalig realisiert Projektpilot für die Markenkooperation adidas – Porsche Design Sport den Messestand auf der ispo 2012: in edler Zurückhaltung präsentieren sich die sportlich eleganten Produkte in München.

top
Projekt
—
18.01.2012

BeflĂĽgelnder Messestand:adidas auf der Bread&Butter 2012

Projektpilot hebt den Bread&Butter Messestand fĂĽr adidas Originals in eine neue Dimension: meterhohe FlĂĽgelelemente entfalten sich ĂĽber der adidas Originals-Area in der Denim Base.

top
News
—
17.01.2012

Messestand fĂĽr Rummel auf der imm cologne neu aufgelegt!

Projektpilot inszeniert den Matratzenhersteller Rummel in diesem Jahr auf der imm cologne im ozeanischen Look und präsentiert dessen für Liegekomfort und Behaglichkeit bekannten Matratzen in einer den Messestand einrahmenden tiefblauen Unterwasserwelt.

top
Projekt
—
08.11.2011

Neuer Messestand fĂĽr Specific Media auf der dmexco 2011

Auf der zweiten dmexco vom 21. bis 22. September setzte Projektpilot das neue Messekonzept von Specific Media dreidimensional auf 95 qm um. Der Spezialist fĂĽr Digital Media beauftragte erstmalig Projektpilot als Messebau-Unternehmen fĂĽr seinen dmexco-Messeauftritt.

top
Projekt
—
04.09.2011

Messestand fĂĽr adidas auf Bread&Butter 2011

Zum fünften Mal realisierte Projektpilot den Messestand für adidas Originals auf der Berliner Modemesse Bread&Butter Sommer 2011. Gemeinsam mit der D’art Design Gruppe setzte der Realisateur einen vielschichtigen Originals-Auftritt in der Denim Base Area der Messe um.

top
Presse
—
30.03.2011

EuroShop-Fazit

Projektpilot konnte sich auf der EuroShop 2011 vom 26.2. bis zum 2.3. als Dienstleister fĂĽr Kommunikation positionieren.

top
Projekt
—
27.02.2011

Projektpilot: multimedial auf der EuroShop 2011

Auf der EuroShop 2011 präsentiert sich Projektpilot unter dem Motto „The making of brand architecture by numbers“. Mit einem multimedial inszenierten Raum von Zahlen eröffnet sich dem Besucher interaktiv das Leistungsspektrum des Realisateurs für ganzheitliche Markenarchitektur.

top
Presse
—
26.02.2011

Projektpilot inszeniert sich multimedial auf EuroShop 2011

Die Neusser Projektpilot GmbH präsentiert sich erneut auf der EuroShop in Düsseldorf vom 26.02. bis 02.03.2011. Der Generalunternehmer stellt sich in Halle 10, Stand A42 vor.

top
Presse
—
27.01.2011

Neuauftritt fĂĽr Rummel-Matratzen

Erstmalig realisierte Projektpilot, Neuss, den Neuauftritt des Matratzenherstellers Rummel auf der imm cologne 2011. Über den Elementmix Feuer, Holz und Fell schafft der Messestand eine entspannte Atmosphäre für den Austausch der Standcrew mit den Besuchern.

top
Projekt
—
18.01.2011

Lebensraum Bett

Erstmalig realisiert Projektpilot den Neuauftritt des Matratzenherstellers Rummel auf der imm cologne 2011. Beauftragt fĂĽr einen drei Jahre langen Aufbau wird er unterschiedlichsten MesseansprĂĽchen gerecht.

top
Projekt
—
17.01.2011

Messestand auf der BAU fĂĽr 3M

Projektpilot betreute 3M mit der Realisation des Messeauftritts auf der Bau 2011 in München erstmalig. Mit Hilfe der gestalterischen Leistungen der D’art Design Gruppe betreut Projektpilot das Multitechnologieunternehmen in allen Leistungsphasen.

top
Projekt
—
02.10.2010

Architekturelement Abfall

Die Entsorgung Dortmund GmbH präsentiert sich 2010 auf der Verbrauchermesse Dortmunder Herbst mit einem neuen Messestand, den Projektpilot mit dem Motto „Mehr Wert für Dortmund – die kombinierte Wertstofftonne“ realisiert.

top
News
—
12.02.2010

Auf der Welle des Erfolges

Der mehrfach international ausgezeichnete Eigenauftritt von Projektpilot auf der EuroShop 2008 wurde im Rahmen der Ambiente in Frankfurt am 12. Februar 2010 mit dem „Preis der Preise“ ausgezeichnet. Der silberne Designpreis ehrt die enge Kooperation der Projektpilot-Realisateure mit den Entwerfern.

top
Projekt
—
12.02.2010

Ambiente: Kleiner Messestand – große Wirkung

FĂĽr den Markentreff Garden Vision der Firmen Kettler, Lechuza, Scheurich und Weber auf der Ambiente 2010 erweckt Projektpilot das Messedesign in Form einer fantasiebeflĂĽgelnden Gartenlandschaft zum Leben.

top
Projekt
—
12.02.2010

Glänzende Premiere für Zack

Projektpilot realisiert den neuen Messeauftritt der Zack GmbH auf der Frankfurter Messe Ambiente. Bereits seit sieben Jahren Kunde, setzt Zack auf eine bewusst zurĂĽckhaltende und offene Gestaltung des Eigenauftritts.

top
Presse
—
12.02.2010

Glänzende Premiere des neuen Zack-Messestandes

Die Neusser Projektpilot GmbH realisierte den neuen Messestand der Zack GmbH auf der Frankfurter Messe Ambiente 2010 (12. bis 16. Februar). Auf der größten Konsumgütermesse der Welt präsentierte sich der in Europa führende Edelstahl-Fachsortimentsanbieter in Halle 4.1. Dort wurde aufgrund der neuen Strukturierung der Ambiente das Thema „Table Contemporary Design“ erstmalig in einer Halle zusammengebracht.

top
Projekt
—
20.01.2010

Brot und Butter mit drei Streifen

Auf der Winterpremiere der Bread & Butter Berlin im historischen Flughafen Tempelhof im Januar 2010 verbirgt Projektpilot die Winterkollektion von adidas Originals hinter einer aus weißen Plastikschläuchen bestehenden Hecke, die sich um den Messestand rankt.

top
Presse
—
05.09.2009

Innovationen greifbar machen

FĂĽr die junge Messe IdeenExpo, die in diesem Jahr vom 5. bis 13. September in Hannover zum zweiten Mal stattfand, setzte die Projektpilot GmbH aus Neuss die EntwĂĽrfe von sechs Stationen zu Energiethemen der RWE um. Der Energieanbieter war in diesem Jahr Hauptsponsor der Veranstaltung, die ĂĽber 1.000000 junge, naturwissenschaftlich und technisch interessierte Menschen anzog.

top
Projekt
—
15.10.2008

Vertraute Lesewelten für Gräfe & Unzer

Überdimensionale Lampenschirme visualisieren schon von Weitem: Auf dem Messeauftritt von Gräfe und Unzer tauchen Besucher der Frankfurter Buchmesse in vertraute Lesewelten ein. Projektpilot realisiert das flexible Standkonzept seit 2008 auf internationalem Parkett.

top
Projekt
—
27.02.2008

Die perfekte Welle

Auf der EuroShop 2008 zeigt Projektpilot sein Leistungsspektrum anhand einer überdimensionalen Pappwelle. Von der internationalen Presse gefeiert als „Great Wall“ oder „Welle des Erfolges“ wird der Auftritt mit mehreren Auszeichnungen geehrt.

top
Projekt
—
02.10.2007

Im Spannungsfeld von Leichtigkeit und kraftvoller Präsenz

Der Schuhhersteller Gabor präsentiert sich seit 2007 mit einem kontraststarken Auftritt auf der internationalen Schuhmesse GDS in Düsseldorf. Mit der Gewissheit der zwölfjährigen Partnerschaft wird dieser anspruchsvolle Markenauftritt realisiert.

top